Mon. Mar 27th, 2023

Lokayukta Chairperson and member took oath

Share this news

Itanagar, 27 june (HS): Justice P.K. Saikia, former Judge of Gauhati High Court was sworn-in as the Chairperson, Lokayukta, Arunachal Pradesh in the Darbar Hall of Raj Bhavan, Itanagar today and Yeshi Tsering IAS (Retd.) was also sworn-in as its member on the occasion.

 The Governor of Arunachal Pradesh Brig. (Dr.) B.D. Mishra (Retd.) administered the Oath of Office to the Chairperson and member of Lokayukta, Arunachal Pradesh. First Lady of the State Neelam Misra, Chief Minister Pema Khandu, Deputy Chief Minister Chowna Mein, Cabinet Ministers, former Chief Minister, Nabum Tuki, senior officers and many other officials were present on the occasion.